Where Does Your City Rank?

I live in one of the least literate cities in America.

That’s sad.

Maybe I need to move to Minneapolis.

That seems to be where the book lovers are!

How did the city you live in fare?

http://www.ccsu.edu/amlc08/overall_all.htm

Maybe you should go out and buy a ton of books to raise your ranking! We may have made a dent in the rankings for the state of North Carolina. Many of our authors congregated there over Valentine’s weekend for an author event.

Check out the pictures at

http://www.secondwindpublishing.com/Events.html

Claire Collins is the author of Images of Betrayal and Fate and Destiny

http://www.secondwindpublishing.com

2 Comments on “Where Does Your City Rank?”

  1. I’m a N.C boy. The library in my hometown was so small I read everything in it twice.
    But the Internet is gonna close the gap. At least now the info is out there for everybody.

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

  2. I absolutely loved North Carolina. The people were wonderful and the weather was fabulous.
    I came back to the desert and told my family that if I could get a job there, I’d move in a heart beat. It reminded me of where I’m from. I’m a Missouri girl.


Leave a Reply

